Milwaukee Summerfest announces full 2023 lineup

Milwaukee's Summerfest has announced its full 2023 lineup.

The bill includes headliners Imagine Dragons with AJR, Dave Matthews Band, James Taylor with Sheryl Crow and ODESZA.

In the undercard, you'll find The Pretty Reckless, Yungblud, Yellowcard, Bleachers, Vance Joy, Flyleaf with Lacey Sturm, Fitz and the Tantrums, lovelytheband, Collective Soul, Smash Mouth, The Regrettes, Buckcherry, Spin Doctors, The War on Drugs and Queensrÿche, among many others.

Summerfest takes place over June 22 to 24, June 29 to July 1 and July 6 to 8. For the full lineup and all ticket info, visit

Comments on this article
On AirX99.5 - Jacksonville's New Alternative Logo

mobile apps

Everything you love about and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!