Clairo announces new album, 'Charm'

Clairo has announced a new album called Charm.

The third studio effort from the "Sofia" artist will arrive July 12. You can listen to the first single, "Sexy to Someone," now via digital outlets.

Charm is the follow-up to 2021's Sling. In between, Clairo also collaborated with beabadoobee and Phoenix on the tracks "Glue Song" and "After Midnight," respectively.

Here's the Charm track list:

"Sexy to Someone"
"Second Nature"
"Slow Dance" 
"Thank You" 
"Add Up My Love" 
"Glory of the Snow"
"Pier 4"

Comments on this article
On AirX99.5 - Jacksonville's New Alternative Logo

mobile apps

Everything you love about and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!