Hot Tank Time Machine

The Songs that I’ve played.

Here is a list of the songs that we have played:


DateBandSong
Wednesday 3/13/2024Queens Of the Stone AgeNo One Knows
Thursday 3/14/2024The StrokesLast Nite
Friday 3/15/2024The RaconteursSteady As She Goes
Monday 3/18/2024311Down
Tuesday 3/19/2024SwitchfootMeant To Live
Wednesday 3/20/2024Smashing PumpkinsCherub Rock
Thursday 3/21/2024Limp BizkitNookie
Friday 3/22/2024P.O.DYouth Of The Nation
Monday 3/25/2024New RadicalsGet what you Give
Tuesday 3/26/2024OasisChampagne Supernova
Wednesday 3/27/2024IncubusNice to Know you
Thursday 3/28/2024Finger ElevenOne Thing
Friday 3/29/2024MuseUprising
Monday 4/1//2024Stone Temple PilotsInterstate Love Song
Tuesday 4/2/2024FlobotsHandlebars
Wednesday 4/3/2024Blue OctoberHate Me
Thursday 4/4/2024Mazzy StarFade Into You
Friday 4/5/2024NirvanaLithium
Monday 4/8/2024The AtarisBoys Of Summer
Tuesday 4/9/2024Local HBound For The Floor
Wednesday 4/10/2024The Verve PipeThe Freshmen
Thursday 4/11/2024Smashing Pumpkins1979
Friday 4/12/2024SilverchairTomorrow
Monday 4/15/2024CakeShort Skirt And A Long jacket
Tuesday 4/16/2024Blur Song 2
Wednesday 4/17/2024Rise AgainstSwing Life Away
Thursday 4/18/2024Franz FerdinandTake me Out

Request songs for the Hot Tank Time Machine by sending me an email at Jacob.mitchell@cmg.com or by using the open mic feature on our app!



Tank

Tank

Tank came to Jacksonville from Kansas City in 2006 with a dream. That dream: To be the most entertaining entity in Jacksonville radio. With well over a decade of radio experience in several formats Tank has found his home at 96.9 The Eagle in afternoons and X99.5 in mornings.

On AirX99.5 - Jacksonville's New Alternative Logo

mobile apps

Everything you love about x1065.com and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!